TEAM/
MEISTERLEHRER

2017/18

AUSSTELLUNGS
DESIGN

Mag. Barbara Drach-Hübler
Klassenvorständin
barbara.drach@graphische.net
drachdesign.at

Mag. Christoph Elmecker
johann.elmecker@graphische.net

CORPORATE
DESIGN

CORPORATE
DESIGN

Mag. Barbara Drach-Hübler
Klassenvorständin
barbara.drach@graphische.net
drachdesign.at

Regula Widmer
Gastlehrende/Perndl+Co
widmer@perndlco.at
perndl.at

DARSTELLUNG/
KOMPOSITION

Mag. Karl Kriebel
karl.kriebel@graphische.net
karlkriebel.com

Mag. Wilhelm Drach
wilhelm.drach@graphische.net
wilhelm-drach.at

DESIGN UND KOMMUNIKATION

Dr. Harald Begusch
Abteilungsvortand Grafikdesign
harald.begusch@graphische.net

Mag. Martin Tiefenthaler
martin.tiefenthaler@graphische.net
idiidiiidesign.at
typographischegesellschaft.at

Mag. Martin Tiefenthaler
martin.tiefenthaler@graphische.net
idiidiiidesign.at
typographischegesellschaft.at

DRUCKVORSTUFE

Ing. Roman Novak
roman.novak@graphische.net

EDITORIAL
DESIGN

MA Karen Gröbner
karen.groebner@graphische.net

MA Karen Gröbner
karen.groebner@graphische.net

Erich Monitzer
erich.monitzer@graphische.net
typographischegesellschaft.at

FOTOGRAFIE

Mag. Robert Davis, M.F.A.
robert.davis@graphische.net

Uta Feil
uta.feil@graphische.net

INFOGRAFIK

MDes Wilhelm Schmid
wilhelm.schmid@graphische.net

Mag. Martin Tiefenthaler
martin.tiefenthaler@graphische.net
idiidiiidesign.at
typographischegesellschaft.at

MARKETING

Mag. Mike Scherr
michael.scherr@graphische.net
scherrwirbt.at

MOTIONDESIGN

Tom Rengelshausen
thomas.rengelshausen@graphische.net
stardesigner.com

ORIGINALDRUCK
GRAFIK

ORIGINALDRUCK
GRAFIK

Mag. Georg Lebzelter
georg.lebzelter@graphische.net
georglebzelter.com

WEBTECHNOLOGIEN

DIFH Oliver Sommer 
oliver.sommer@graphische.net
ojs.at

Robert Schwieger
tresdelinquentes.net

WEBDESIGN

Mag. Barbara Drach-Hübler
Klassenvorständin
barbara.drach@graphische.net
drachdesign.at

Markus Mair
markus.mair@graphische.net

WERBUNG

Mag. Giovanni Corsaro
giovanni.corsaro@graphische.net
corsaro.at

Goran Golik
goran.golik@graphische.net
golik.at

INFOS