TEAM/
MEISTERLEHRERiNNEN

2019/20

AUSSTELLUNGS
DESIGN

Mag. Barbara Drach-Hübler
Klassenvorständin
barbara.drach@graphische.net

Mag. Andreas Pawlik
www.dform.at

CORPORATE
DESIGN

CORPORATE
DESIGN

Mag. Barbara Drach-Hübler
Klassenvorständin
barbara.drach@graphische.net

TEXT UND KONZEPTION

CORPORATE
DESIGN

Costma Reif
Gastlehrende
www.zufallsproduktion.at

DARSTELLUNG/
KOMPOSITION

Mag. Heidemarie Kohlmaier
heidemarie.kohlmaier@graphische.net

DESIGN UND KOMMUNIKATION

Dr. Harald Begusch
Abteilungsvortand Grafikdesign
harald.begusch@graphische.net

Mag. Martin Tiefenthaler
martin.tiefenthaler@graphische.net
idiidiiidesign.at
typographischegesellschaft.at

DRUCKVORSTUFE

EDITORIAL
DESIGN

MA MDes Stefan Willerstorfer
stefan.willerstorfer@graphische.net

MA Karen Gröbner
karen.groebner@graphische.net

FOTOGRAFIE

Mag. Robert Davis, M.F.A.
robert.davis@graphische.net

Peter Bauer


MOTIONDESIGN

Tobias Schererbauer
Gastlehrer
www.wearelwz

ORIGINALDRUCK
GRAFIK

ORIGINALDRUCK
GRAFIK

WEBTECHNOLOGIEN

Robert Schwieger
tresdelinquentes.net

WEBDESIGN

Mag. Barbara Drach-Hübler
Klassenvorständin
barbara.drach@graphische.net

INFOS